Pharmacy Opinions

Safemeds4all.com Reviews and Ratings - Reliable Online Pharmacy  9

GO TO WEBSITE
Title Safemeds4all.com Reviews and Ratings - Reliable Online Pharmacy
Website http://www.safemeds4all.com
Reviews  6
Votes  7
Description

Safemeds4all is the Largest and most reliable online pharmacy. Since its beginning safemeds4all has been a leading international online pharmacy store providing cheap prescription medications at your doorstep & helping you save on prescription drug cost up to 80-90%. We provide free shipping worldwide and are known internationally because of our top service. We have our own licensed pharmacy & registered pharmacist in staff to dispense your prescription medication. You can buy discount generic drugs online from Canada & India. Here you can buy most of the generic drugs online equivalent to the branded drugs at affordable prices combined with our free shipping and you have the top Generic drugs pharmacy for all your prescription needs.

Safemeds4all.com Reviews and Ratings - Reliable Online Pharmacy
Country Canada
City Winnipeg
Coupon 874543
GO TO WEBSITE

Website Reviews / Opinions

10 
Great Service!!!!!
by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
on September 27, 2014
i order my prescription from them and i love it because i do not have to keep going to the doctor everytime, as they store the prescription on file for 1 year. i need my prescription and all the doctor bills.

this company is very good.
Best Regardes
8 
So Far So Good
by mde
on December 23, 2013
So far so good, I ordered Kamagra 100 Sildenafil 100mg chewable flavored tablets for ED on December 13, 2013. I did not use any express shipping and the order arrived on December 21, 2013. Amazingly fast without purchasing express shipping. It appears that the product was shipped from Delhi, India and I live in Michigan. The product had an expiration date of 2015. Once I use the product, I will return to give you an update on how well they worked; but so far, I am impressed with how fast the product was shipped/received. Stay tune....
10 
**Great company and customer service**
by Christine Hemmings
on November 21, 2012
I must say this is my first time ordering my meds from an online pharmacy. I am so happy to have found safemeds4all. I saved so much money than going to my USA doctor. I am very impressed with Ashley and Kesh they were both very knowledgeable and helpful. I order my meds on Nov 2 2012 and was expecting at least 21 days before I would receive it, however I was so wrong. I was signing for it on Nov 17. I was floored to say the least. I can say that I will be a long time customer if the level of service remains the same. I look forward to placing more orders in the future! I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants to save money and get great customer service at the same time. I just love the online chat to get quick answers to my questions. Keep up the good work!
8 
Glad to have found them :-) . Nice
by Paul Mc Cartney
on September 22, 2012
Safemeds4all's pharmacy is awesome. The price of one prescription from a major pharmacy was 246 dollars for a 1 month supply and At Safemeds4all i found it for $96 for a 3 moth supply. There are other pharmacy as well offering cheap prices, but this pharmacy offers good prices along with Great service, my tracking number was sent to me within 1 business day as promised and i have shopped from many online pharmacies, but this pharmacy Is one of the best i have ever encountered. I haven't noticed any difference in the medication they offer and they seem very efficient. Overall, I am very impressed!
10 
Great company great prices
by This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
on August 21, 2012
Safemeds4all's online pharmacy is quick and efficient. The cost of my prescriptions is about 80% less compared to my neighborhood pharmacy. My emails are always answered right away and their customer support is available 24 hours via Toll Free Helpline. The pharmacy mails from Canada and India.I live in the USA in the west Coas, and my prescriptions always arrive sooner than expected.
10 
Trust able to Buy prescription drugs - Highly Recommended
by Linda Thomas
on August 21, 2012
I ordered the Generic Lipitor from Safemeds4all.com and the service and product quality has never failed me. I found out about this site from a relative of mine about 1 1/2 years ago and I have never had a bad experience. Except the only time things were delayed was over the Winter xmas holidays; however they sent a free reshipment and were very helpful. I love this site for their service and cheap prices on generic products!! Thanks to them, i am now in a better condition.
Rate now:  
0
Date added: 21.8.2012  Hits: 3627
Powered by Sigsiu.NET RSS Feeds

Drug Poll

What are the main reasons of people buying prescription drugs online?







Results

Most Pharmacy Reviews

  • Safemeds4all.com Reviews and Ratings - Reliable Online Pharmacy
  • Reliablecanadianpharmacy.com Reviews and Ratings - Most Reliable Canadian Pharmacy
  • Completeonlinepharmacy.com Customer Reviews and Ratings - Affordable and Reputable Online Pharmacy
  • Banner
    Banner
    You are here